Summer Music Series

The 2012 Summer Music Series will run from May 19 to August 9th. Click here for more information on acts, days and times.







Acoustic Mayhem - May 19th - Saturday Show at 4:00PM
The No Joes - June 14th - Thursday Show at 6:30PM
Rock Ridge - July 12th - Thursday Show at 6:30PM
Electric Lemon - August 9th - Thusrday Show at 6:30PM

Admission is Free. Donations and Sponsorships Welcome.